Visa to Kazakhstan

Visa is not required for citizens of countries with which Kazakhstan has concluded bilateral agreements on mutual visa-free travel.

Effective January 1, 2022, Kazakhstan resumed a visa-free regime for citizens of 54 countries.

Period of stay. Citizens of 54 countries can stay in Kazakhstan without a visa for up to 30 calendar days at each entry. The number of visits is unlimited. However, a total period of stay under such visits should not exceed 90 calendar days within a 180-day period.

Foreigners from the list of 54 countries do not require IDC permission to enter the country.